History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu







Public Service and Trust Commission
Committee on Court Recording Monitors and Court Reporters


Committee Members

Justice Joette Katz, Chair
Mr. Claude Albert
Hon. Marshall K. Berger, Jr.
Atty. James Brawley
Atty. Peter Dreyer
Atty. Scott Hartley

Ms. Caren Kittredge
Mr. James Maher
Atty. Richard O’Connor
Ms. Shirley Sambrook
Atty. Lauren Weisfeld
Atty. Harry Weller


Meeting Notice -
The next meeting will be announced.


Agendas and Minutes
January 03, 2011 Agenda Minutes (Draft)
July 06, 2010 Agenda Minutes
May 24, 2010 Agenda Minutes
April 27, 2010 Agenda Minutes
March 15, 2010 Agenda Minutes (Draft)
February 4, 2010 Agenda Minutes
January 4, 2010 Agenda rev. 12/28/09 Minutes (Draft)
December 8, 2009 Agenda rev. 12/02/09 Minutes
November 23, 2009 Agenda Minutes
November 9, 2009 Agenda Minutes




Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQs | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Policies and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2016, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch