History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu







Committee on the Utilization of Judge Trial Referees
Allocation of Judge Trial Referee Resources Subcommittee


Committee Members

Hon. Salvatore C. Agati Chair
Hon. Arnold W. Aronson
Hon. Marshall K. Berger, Jr.
Hon. Joseph J. Purtill
Hon. Bernadette Conway
Hon. Deborah Kochiss Frankel
Hon. William B. Rush
Hon. William L. Wollenberg


 Meeting Notice -
The next meeting will be announced.


Agendas and Minutes
October 6, 2010 Agenda Minutes (Draft)
September 21, 2010 Agenda Minutes
August 24, 2010 Agenda Minutes
March 23, 2010 Agenda Minutes
February 23, 2010 Agenda Minutes
January 26, 2010 Agenda Minutes



Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQs | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Policies and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2016, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch