History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu







Public Service and Trust Commission
Committee on
the Utilization of Judge Trial Referees

Quick Links

Directions to Courts and Judicial Facilities

Judicial Committees

News and Updates


Committee Members

  • Hon. Arnold W. Aronson
  • Hon. James W. Abrams
  • Hon. Salvatore C. Agati
  • Hon. Marshall K. Berger , Jr.
  • Hon. William H. Bright , Jr.
  • Hon. Bernadette Conway
  • Hon. Deborah Kochiss Frankel
  • Hon. John F. Kavanewsky , Jr.
  • Hon. Linda K. Lager (co-chair)
  • Hon. William J. Lavery (co-chair)
  • Hon. Aaron Ment (ex-officio)
  • Hon. Joseph H. Pellegrino
  • Hon. Joseph J. Purtill
  • Hon. William B. Rush
  • Hon. William L. Wollenberg


 Meeting Notice - The next meeting will be announced.



Agendas and Minutes
November 4, 2010 Agenda Minutes (Draft)
September 16, 2010 Agenda Minutes
April 8, 2010 Agenda Minutes
December 17, 2009 Agenda Minutes



Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQs | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Policies and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2016, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch