History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu







Public Service and Trust Commission
Jury Committee

Selected Jurors Subcommittee


Committee Members

Brad Saxton, Dean, Quinnipiac University
   School of Law, chair
Hon. Nicola E. Rubinow, co-chair
Atty. Karen A. Goodrow
Atty. Ernest J. Mattei
Atty. Cesar A. Noble
Hon. Michael R. Sheldon
Atty. Michael Walsh
Hon. Frank M. D’Addabbo, Jr., liaison


 Meeting Notice - The next meeting will be announced.  


Agendas and Minutes
April 27, 2009 Agenda Minutes (draft)
April 13, 2009 Agenda Minutes
March 30, 2009 Agenda Minutes
March 16, 2009 Agenda Minutes
February 17, 2009 Agenda Minutes
February 2, 2009 Agenda Minutes
January 13, 2009 Agenda Minutes



Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQs | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Policies and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2016, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch