History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu







Court Security Committee
Security Manual Subcommittee


Subcommittee Members

Hon. Matthew E. Frechette, Chair
Atty. Susan A. Brown
Mr. Russell E. Downer, Jr.
Chief Inspector John T. Edwards
Hon. James P. Ginocchio
Ms. Jamey L. Harris
Ms. Diane Hatfield

Hon. Barbara B. Jongbloed
Chief James L. Kenny
Mr. Robert W. Kilpatrick
Atty. Richard Loffredo
Atty. Michael Ruben Peck
Atty. Denise K. Poncini
Mr. Louis A. Speringo, Jr.


 Meeting Notice - 
The next meeting will be announced.


Agendas and Minutes
October 20, 2009 Agenda Minutes (Draft)
September 15, 2009 Agenda Minutes (Draft)


Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQs | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Policies and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2014, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch