History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu







Bench-Bar Centralized Small Claims Committee
Operational Process Subcommittee

Quick Links

Bench-Bar Small Claims Committee

Directions to Courts and Judicial Facilities
Judicial Committees


Committee Members

Maureen Finn - Chairperson
Karen Lahey
Rafie Podolsky
Adam Olshan
Marshall Collins

Kevin Hennessy
William Reveley
Sydney Elkin
Natalie Erickson


Meeting Notice - The next meeting will be announced.

Date Agenda (PDF) Minutes (PDF)
November 25, 2008 Agenda Minutes (draft)
October 22, 2008 Agenda Minutes
September 29, 2008 Agenda Minutes
September 19, 2008 Agenda Minutes
August 26, 2008 Agenda Minutes




Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQs | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Policies and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2016, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch