CT Supreme Court postcard, 1910
CT Supreme Court Historical Society

 


Membership
 
Board of Directors
Wesley W. Horton, President
Horton Shields & Knox PC
90 Gillett St.
Hartford, CT 06106-2629
(860) 522-8338
whorton@hortonshieldsknox.com

Prof. Christopher Collier, Vice President
Connecticut State Historian Emeritus and
Professor of History Emeritus
University of Connecticut
Ccollier07@aol.com

Jeffrey J. White, Treasurer
280 Trumbull St.
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 275-8252
jwhite@rc.com

Jeffrey Babbin, Secretary
Wiggin & Dana
One Centry Tower
265 Church St.
P.O. Box 1832
New Haven, CT 06508-1832
(203) 498-4366
mailto:jbabbin@wiggin.com

Jonathan Weiner, Asst. Secretary / Asst. Treasurer
Connecticut Supreme Court
231 Capitol Ave.
Hartford, CT 06106

Kathryn Bare
Office of the Chief State's Attorney
Appellate Bureau
300 Corporate Place
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
860-258-5600
Kathryn.bare@ct.gov

Kathryn Calibey, Co-Chair Programs Committee
Riscassi & Davis, P.C.
131 Oak Street
P.O. Box 261557
Hartford, CT 06126
(860) 522-1196
kcalibey@riscassidavis.com

The Hon. Henry S. Cohn, Liaison to the State Library and Museum
New Britain Superior Court
20 Franklin Sq.
New Britain, CT 06051

Patrick Fahey
Shipman & Goodwin LLP
One Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 251-5824
pfahey@goodwin.com

Top
The Hon. John Farley
Tolland Superior Court
20 Franklin Sq.
Rockville, CT 06066

William S. Fish, Jr., Liaison to CT-N

Hinckley Allen
20 Church Street
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 331-2700
wfish@hinckleyallen.com

Daniel J. Krisch, Chair Membership Committee
Halloran & Sage
225 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 297-4630
krisch@halloransage.com

Molly S. LeVan, Co-Chair Programs Committee
Permanent Law Clerk to Hon. Douglas Lavine
Appellate Court
75 Elm St.
Hartford, CT 06106

Prof. Donald Rogers, Liaison to Other Historical Organizations
Department of History
Central Connecticut State University
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, Connecticut 06050
donrogershistorian@yahoo.com

Erick Sandler, Co-Chair Programs Committee
Day Pitney LLP
242 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 275-0138
emsandler@daypitney.com

Barbara M. Schellenberg, Editor In Chief
Cohen and Wolf
1115 Broad Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
(203) 337-4225
BSchellenberg@cohenandwolf.com

Perry Michael Widener, Chair Archives Committee
Yale University Rare Book Librarian and Lecturer in Legal Resources
Yale Law School Library
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Yale Law School
P.O. Box 208215
New Haven, CT 06520-8215

Hon. Gregory T. D'Auria (ex officio)
Liaison to the Connecticut Supreme Court
Connecticut Supreme Court
231 Capitol Avenue
Hartford CT 06106

Matthew Necci Halloran & Sage
225 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 241-4096

Hon. Peter T. Zarella
McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP
1 State Street
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 241-2637


Members and Committees
 
Programs Committee
Co-chair: Molly LeVan, Esq.
Co-chair: Kathryn A. Calibey
Co-chair: Erick Sandler

Archives Committee
Chair: Michael Widener, C.A.
Vice-Chair: Jeffrey Babbin, Esq.

Board of Editors
Postcard of Supreme Court, postmarked 1911 Atty. Barbara M. Schellenberg, Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Donald Rogers
The Hon. Henry S. Cohn
Atty. Christopher Griffin
Atty. Adam Tarr

Membership Committee
Atty. Daniel Krisch (Chair)
Top