CT Supreme Court postcard, 1910
CT Supreme Court Historical Society

 


Membership
 
Board of Directors
Wesley W. Horton, President
Horton Shields & Knox PC
90 Gillett St.
Hartford, CT 06106-2629
(860) 522-8338
whorton@hortonshieldsknox.com

Prof. Christopher Collier, Vice President
Connecticut State Historian Emeritus and
Professor of History Emeritus
University of Connecticut
Ccollier07@aol.com

Jeffrey J. White, Treasurer
280 Trumbull St.
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 275-8252
jwhite@rc.com

Gregory T. D'Auria, Secretary
Solicitor General
55 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 808-5318
gregory.dauria@ct.gov

Jeffrey Babbin, Asst. Secretary / Asst. Treasurer
Solicitor General
55 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 808-5318
gregory.dauria@ct.gov

Kathryn Bare
Office of the Chief State's Attorney
Appellate Bureau
300 Corporate Place
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
860-258-5600
Kathryn.bare@ct.gov

Michael J. Besso
Assistant Attorney General
110 Sherman St.
Hartford, CT 06105
(860)808-5480
michael.besso@ct.gov
 
Kathryn Calibey, Co-Chair Programs Committee
Riscassi & Davis, P.C.
131 Oak Street
P.O. Box 261557
Hartford, CT 06126
(860) 522-1196
kcalibey@riscassidavis.com

The Hon. Henry S. Cohn
New Britain Superior Court
20 Franklin Sq.
New Britain, CT 06051

Patrick Fahey
Shipman & Goodwin LLP
One Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 251-5824
pfahey@goodwin.com

Top
The Hon. John Farley
Tolland Superior Court
20 Franklin Sq.
Rockville, CT 06066

William S. Fish, Jr.

Hinckley Allen
20 Church Street
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 331-2700
wfish@hinckleyallen.com

Daniel J. Krisch, Chair Finance Committee
Halloran & Sage
225 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 297-4630
krisch@halloransage.com

Molly S. LeVan, Co-Chair Programs Committee
Permanent Law Clerk to Hon. Douglas Lavine
Appellate Court
75 Elm St.
Hartford, CT 06106

Prof. Donald Rogers
Department of History
Central Connecticut State University
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, Connecticut 06050
donrogershistorian@yahoo.com

Erick Sandler, Co-Chair Programs Committee
Day Pitney LLP
242 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 275-0138
emsandler@daypitney.com

Barbara M. Schellenberg, Editor In Chief
Cohen and Wolf
1115 Broad Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
(203) 337-4225
BSchellenberg@cohenandwolf.com

Jonathan Weiner, Chair Liaison Committee
231 Capitol Ave.
Hartford, CT 06106

Perry Michael Widener, Chair Archives Committee
Yale University Rare Book Librarian and Lecturer in Legal Resources
Yale Law School Library
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Yale Law School
P.O. Box 208215
New Haven, CT 06520-8215

Members and Committees
 
Programs Committee
Co-chair: Molly LeVan, Esq., Permanent Clerk at the Appellate Court (860) 713-2195 ext. 3131 Office
Co-chair: Kathryn A. Calibey, Riscassi and Davis (860) 522-1196
kcalibey@riscassidavis.com
Co-chair: Jeff White, Robinson & Cole jwhite@rc.com

Archives Committee
Chair: Michael Widener, C.A., Yale University Rare Book Librarian and Lecturer in Legal Resources (203) 432-4494
mike.widener@yale.edu
Vice-Chair: Jeffrey Babbin, Esq., Wiggin & Dana (203) 498-4366
jbabbin@wiggin.com

Board of Editors
Postcard of Supreme Court, postmarked 1911


Michael Besso,
Editor-in-Chief

The Hon. Henry S. Cohn, Deputy Editor

 


Finance Committee

Atty. Daniel Krisch (Chair)
Halloran & Sage
One Goodwin Square
225 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT  06103 
(860) 297-4630; (860) 548-0006 (fax)
krisch@halloransage.com

 
Top