History of the Connecticut Judicial Seal Home Home BannerBanner

Case Look-up Courts Directories Educational Resources E-Services Juror Information Online Media Resource Center Opinions Opportunities Self-Help Frequently Asked Questions Home Attorneys Espanol menu







Judicial Performance Evaluation Program Advisory Panel


Committee Members

Hon. Barbara M. Quinn, Chairperson
Hon. Patrick L. Carroll III
Hon. James W. Abrams
Hon. Patrick J. Clifford
Atty. Proloy K. Das
Hon. Robert J. Devlin, Jr.
Hon. Alexandra D. DiPentima
Mr. William R. Dyson
Atty. Sarah D. Eldrich
Atty. John R. Gulash
Atty. Barry C. Hawkins
Hon. Frank A. Iannotti
Atty. Kevin T. Kane
Hon. Aaron Ment
Hon. Leslie I. Olear
Atty. Louis R. Pepe
Hon. John W. Pickard
Hon. Patty Jenkins Pittman
Hon. Kevin A. Randolph
Atty. Jay H. Sandak
Dean Brad Saxton
Atty. James T. Shearin
Hon. Joseph M. Shortall
Atty. Susan O. Storey
Hon. Hillary B. Strackbein


Meeting Notice - The next meeting will be announced.


Agendas and Minutes
December 6, 2012 Agenda Minutes - Draft
December 13, 2011 Agenda  - REVISED Minutes
November 30, 2010 Agenda Minutes
June 2, 2010 Agenda Minutes
January 21, 2010 Agenda Minutes
November 18, 2009 Agenda Minutes


Attorneys | Case Look-up | Courts | Directories | Educational Resources | E-Services | Español | FAQs | Juror Information | Media | Opinions | Opportunities | Self-Help | Home

Common Legal Words | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Policies and Disclaimers

Copyright © 2014, State of Connecticut Judicial Branch